Contact Webmaster

Std code for all numbers is 01763
Chair of Parish Council Clerk to the CouncilMrs Sarah Scott 837112
Chishill Chimps PlaygroupClaire de Froberville 838100 Carpet Bowls ClubJohn Crawley 838897
Bell Ringing Phil Maynard 838311 Church OfficeErica Debham 837272
United Reformed ChurchAngus Gent 838941 Children's Playground Emily Brown 836257
Baby sitting CircleKathryn Farrow 838505 Youth Group Emily Brown 836257
BadmintonColin Hall 838428 Wine CircleBob Hatt 838401
Cricket ClubSimon Coxall 838055 Football ClubJohn Drury 837030
Playing Fields Association Paul Drury 838612 FootpathsLorraine Brand 838714
Windmill David McKeown 838087 Airport CircleDiscontinued
Speeding GroupMartin Gruselle 838949 WebsitePhil Maynard 838311
Village Hall Bookings RectorAnand Sodasi
Newsletter Neil Heywood 838506 Village Web MagazineErica Debham 837272
WI Angela Patrick 837353 Windmill Cycling ClubAndrew Rusack 07711 579162